Wed 21 Oct 2020 22:24

Perranporth Rugby Club.

Life Members: S Arthur, R Job and R J Trevail.

Web address:   perranporthrugby.co.uk        Email: perranporthrfc@outlook.com

 

Officers.

President

R Job

01872 572888

 

Chairman

Steve Arthur

01872 540345 / 07817 376268

stevearthur100@outlook.com

 

Secretary

Jeremy Pollard

01637 873601 / 07814 245686

drjdpollard@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Helen Jones

01637 831189

rugby@cubert.eclipse.co.uk

Committee.

 

Director of Rugby

Mike Owen

07595 088269

mikeperran@sky.com

 

Club Captain

Ben Parker

07980 299512

ben@callestickfarm.co.uk

 

Safeguarding Officer

Pete Youngman

youngman04@aol.com

07882 384061

 

Assistant Safeguarding Officer

Tanya Leigh-Gilchrist

tanyaleigh1@hotmail.co.uk

07871 655521

 

Youth Members’ Secretary

Andrea Commons

01872 573408 jessjac1@talktalk.net

 

Senior Fixture Secretary

Steve Arthur

As above

 

Youth Fixture Secretary

Yvette Butterfield

yvettebutterfield@live.co.uk

07909 920454

 

Youth Coach Representative

Greg Kerry

gkerry2@gmail.com

 

Youth Manager Representative

Ian Jones

ian@cubert.eclipse.co.uk

07974 383534

 

CRFU Representative

Steve Arthur

As above

 

CRFU mini/junior Representative

Jeremy Pollard

As above

 

Women and Girls Representative

Mike Jeffs

splitscreen69@hotmail.com

07762 891515 

 

 

International Tickets

John Sumnall

johnsumnall@btinternet.com

01872 572788

 

Rugby Safe Officer

Andy Hilary

sjgoccupationalhealth@gmail.com

Perranporth RFC Team Contacts

 

   Team

     Contact

         (

               *

 

Senior Men

 

 

Under 6/Micros

 

 

Ian Robbins

 

 

Andrea Commons

 

07810480474

 

 

01872 573408 

 

Binseybrewer1977@sky.com

 

 

jessjac@talktalk.net

Under 7

Emma Dungate

07912 176394

emma-dungate87@hotmail.com

Under 8

Kelly Jeffs

07969 501299

kamaddison@yahoo.co.uk

Under 9

Ed Bissenden

 

eddbissenden@hotmail.co.uk

Under 10

Shelly Hardwick

01872 575010

shelleyholland@yahoo.co.uk

Under 11

Mike Jeffs

07762 891515

splitscreen69@hotmail.com

Under 12

Helen Jones

01637 831189

rugby@cubert.eclipse.co.uk

Under 13

Calum Walker

07809 462644

cal-walker-9@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14

Gregg Kerry

07799 093718  

gkerry2@gmail.com

Under 15

Andy Dingle 

07855 794131 

wdingle@btinternet.com

Under 16

 

 

 

Sirens

Mike Jeffs

07762 891515

splitscreen69@hotmail.com

Colts

Jeremy Pollard

07814 245686

drjdpollard@hotmail.com

Facebook